Denver Post Community and Denver Post Community Foundation
101 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80202
Fax: (303) 954-2784

Tracy Ulmer

Director, Community Relations, The Denver Post
Executive Director, Denver Post Community Foundation
(303) 954-2987
tulmer@denverpost.com

Carol Cline

Manager, Sponsorships and Events, The Denver Post
Program Coordinator, Denver Post Community Foundation
(303) 954-2673
ccline@denverpost.com

Stacy Schafer

Manager, Marketing, Development and Communication, Denver Post Community Foundation
(303) 954-2972
sschafer@denverpost.com


Ride The Rockies


Chandler Smith

Tour Director, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-
csmith@denverpost.com

Renee Wheelock

Manager, Community Affairs, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-
rwheelock@denverpost.com

Liz Brown

Coordinator, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-
ebrown@denverpost.com

Betsy Batts

Intern, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-
ebatts@denverpost.com

Underground Music Showcase (UMS)


Kendall Smith

Event Director
(303) 954-
ksmith@denverpost.com