Colorado Business Committee For The Arts (CBCA) Announce 2017 Award Winners

On Wednesday, March 15, CBCA announced the winners of the 2017 Business for the Arts Awards at the 30th Annual statewide luncheon. This signature event honored companies and individuals for their exemplary partnerships with the arts to a sold-out crowd of 700 arts, business and civic leaders at the Seawell Ballroom. Guests enjoyed live entertainment before and during the program, including an elementary school mariachi band, excerpts from a Broadway show and diverse Indian dances with live percussion.
The 2017 Business for the Arts Awards Winners are:
Create Award Winner: TRG Arts
EY Next Wave Leadership Award Winner: Jackson Stevens
Impact Award Winner: Sage Hospitality
John Madden, Jr. Leadership Award Winner: Tim Schultz
Philanthropy Award Winner: Noble Energy
Congratulations to these deserving award winners! To learn more about all the 2017 Business for the Arts Awards Winners and Finalists, click here