Denver Post Community and Denver Post Community Foundation

101 W. Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80202
Fax: (303) 954-2784

Tracy Ulmer

Director, Community Relations, The Denver Post
President and CEO, Denver Post Community Foundation
(303) 954-2987
tulmer@denverpost.com

Carol Cline

Manager, Sponsorships and Events, The Denver Post
Events and Administrative Manager, Denver Post Community Foundation
(303) 954-2673
ccline@denverpost.com

Stacy Schafer

Communications and Grants Manager, Denver Post Community Foundation
(303) 954-2972
sschafer@denverpost.com

Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains


Renee Wheelock

Tour Director, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-6704
rwheelock@denverpost.com

Bill Almquist
Manager, Community Affairs, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-6702
balmquist@denverpost.com

Suzi Jolly
Event Coordinator, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-6707
sjolly@denverpost.com

Liz Brown
Coordinator, Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
(303) 954-6703
lbrown@denverpost.com

Underground Music Showcase (UMS)

Kendall Smith
Event Director, Underground Music Showcase (UMS)
(303) 954-2778
ksmith@denverpost.com