The Denver Post Community Foundation Board of Directors:

Mac Tully – Chairman
Publisher & CEO
The Denver Post

Tracy Ulmer – President
President and CEO
Denver Post Community Foundation
Director – Community Relations
The Denver Post

Justin Mock – Treasurer and Secretary
CFO
The Denver Post

Deb Dowling-Canino
Vice President, Community Relations/Fan Development
Kroenke Sports & Entertainment

Dori Eggett, CPA
Tax Director
EKS&H

Jean Galloway
Leadership Team
Prosono

Michael Henry
CFO
Active Interest Media

Gerri Gomez Howard
CEO
Gomez Howard Group

Tim Jackson
President
Colorado Automobile Dealers Association

John Mastro
Senior Vice President – Commercial Loans
UMB Bank

Dean Singleton
Chairman
The Denver Post

Kristin Stork
Director of Community Relations
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

The Denver Post Community Foundation Staff:

Tracy Ulmer
Director of Community Relations
The Denver Post
President and CEO
The Denver Post Community Foundation
tulmer@denverpost.com

Carol Cline
Sponsorships Manager
The Denver Post
Events and Administrative Manager
The Denver Post Community Foundation
ccline@denverpost.com

Stacy Schafer
Communications and Grants Manager
The Denver Post Community Foundation
sschafer@denverpost.com

The Denver Post Community Foundation Program Staff:

Renee Wheelock
Tour Director
Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
rwheelock@denverpost.com

Bill Almquist
Manager, Community Affairs
Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
balmquist@denverpost.com

Suzi Jolly
Event Coordinator
Ride The Rockies and Pedal The Plains
sjolly@denverpost.com